Willa Cather: Later Novels

By: Cather, Willa; O'Brien, Sharon, editor

Price: $25.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book is fine in near fine dust jacket. The novels contained in this volume are: A Lost Lady; The Professor's House; Death Comes for the Archbishop; Shadows on the Rock; Lucy Gayheart; Sapphira and the Slave Girl. Extra postage may be required for heavy or oversize books.; Small 8vo 7½" - 8" tall; 988 pp

Title: Willa Cather: Later Novels

Author Name: Cather, Willa; O'Brien, Sharon, editor

Categories: American Fiction,

Edition: First Edition Thus; First Printing

Publisher: New York, Library of America: 1990

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine in Near Fine dust jacket

Seller ID: 23707

Keywords: American Literature